Fiverr

So…I know 4 languages, am learning another 2, can do some basic programming in HTML/CSS, Python & JavaScript, have gotten national recognition for my language skills & knowledge in economics, and have a cumulative 4.1 GPA, but since I’m 14 nobody would hire me. Yeah. FML.

But anyway, recently I’ve found this amazing website courtesy to a YouTuber’s video (Safiya Nygaard’s vid on some YT Ad Haul or something) where I can really put my skills to use & make money. As the title suggests, it’s called Fiverr. On this, I will do some virtual assistant work (I do the busywork so you don’t have to!), translations between Simplified/Traditional Chinese, English, French, and Spanish, and editing/revision work, all starting at the price of $5 a gig.

And if you aren’t satisfied, I promise I will edit my work & make it so that you will be more than satisfied. Or your money back. (But I still don’t know how to refund money on Fiverr, since I just discovered the site last night. Oh well. I’ll try to figure that out ASAP.)

And, of course, for more information, please visit my website at https://www.fiverr.com/sktranslates.

Leave a Reply

